Staff

Steve Wagner
Executive Director
swagner@uhcanohio.org

Columbus Office

UHCAN Ohio
370 S. 5th Street Ste. G3
Columbus, OH 43215-5408
Tel: (614) 456-0060
Fax: (614) 456-0059

Kathleen Gmeiner

Ohio Consumers for Health Coverage – Ext. 223
Project Director
kgmeiner@uhcanohio.org

David Maywhoor

Dental Access Now! – Ext. 225
Project Director
dmaywhoor@uhcanohio.org

Charlotte Rudolph

Operations Director – Ext. 226
crudolph@uhcanohio.org.

Kelsey Raines

Interim Communications Manager – Ext. 228
kraines@uhcanohio.org

Cincinnati
Office

UHCAN Ohio
3021 Vernon Place Suite 2
Cincinnati, Ohio 45219
Tel: (513) 541-7099 x23
Fax: (513) 541-0989

Brenda Eakins

Part-time Certified Application Counselor
beakins@uhcanohio.org

Cleveland Office

UHCAN Ohio
2800 Euclid Avenue, Suite 520
Cleveland, Ohio 44115-2418
Office. 216-241-8422
Fax. 216-241-8423

Yvonne Oliver

NE Ohio Advocacy Coordinator
yoliver@uhcanohio.org