UHCAN Ohio's Board of Trustees

Chair:  Eugene King, JD, Public Interest Health Care Attorney

Kate Mcgarvey

Vice Chair:   Kathleen C. McGarveyJD, The Legal Aid Society of Columbus

Robert DeJarnette

Treasurer:   Robert DeJarnette, South Central Ohio Minority Supplier Development Council

Secretary: Katherine Kuck, MA, Heath Care Advocate

Petee Talley

Pierrette (Petee) Talley, Ohio AFL-CIO

Owens Col cropped

Col Owens, JD, Retired, Legal Aid Society of SW Ohio

Melissa Cropper, Ohio Federation of Teachers

Ken Frisof

Kenneth B Frisof, MD, Retired Family Physician, National Physicians Alliance Board

Lorin Ranbom, Office of Health Sciences, Ohio State University

Larry Hill

Lawrence Hill, DDS, MPH

Monica Moran

Monica Moran, Health & Women’s Issues Advocate

Susan Rogers, Corporation for Ohio Appalachian Development (COAD) & RSVP of the Ohio Valley


Johnathon Ross, MD, MPH, St. Vincent Mercy Medical Center