Staff

Cathy Levine
Executive Director
clevine@uhcanohio.org
 

Columbus Office                   

UHCAN Ohio
370 S. 5th Street Ste. G3
Columbus, OH 43215-5408
Tel: 614-456-0060
FAX: 614-456-0059

Cincinnati
Office

UHCAN Ohio
3021 Vernon Place Suite 2
Cincinnati, Ohio 45219
Tel: 513-541-7099 x23
Fax: 513-541-0989

Cleveland Office                    

UHCAN Ohio
2800 Euclid Avenue, Suite 520
Cleveland, OH 44115-2418
Tel: 216-241-8422 x21 or
800-634-4442
FAX: 216-241-842

John Arnold
Ohio Consumer Voice for Integrated Care
Project Coordinator
jarnold@uhcanohio.org

Nita Carter
Health Equity
Project  Director
ncarter@uhcanohio.org

Alyssa Chenault
Communications Manager
achenault@uhcanohio.org

Randall Cordle
Fiscal Manager
rcordle@uhcanohio.org

Kathleen Gmeiner
Ohio Consumers for Health Coverage
Project Director
kgmeiner@uhcanohio.org

David Maywhoor
Dental Access Now!
Project Director
dmaywhoor@uhcanohio.org

Henry Moller
Program Associate
hmoller@uhcanohio.org

Charlotte Rudolph
Operations Director
crudolph@uhcanohio.org

Donald Washington
SW Ohio Advocacy Coordinator
dwashington@uhcanohio.org    

 

Yvonne Oliver
NE Ohio Advocacy Coordinator
yoliver@uhcanohio.org