Board of Trustees

Updated: May 2016

Chair:   Lorin Ranbom, Office of Health Sciences, Ohio State University

Vice Chair:   Kathleen C. McGarveyJD, The Legal Aid Society of Columbus

Treasurer:   Robert DeJarnette, South Central Ohio Minority Supplier Development Council

Secretary:  Eugene King, JD, Public Interest Health Care Attorney 

Tim Anderson,  In My Backyard Health and Wellness

Col Owens, JD, Retired, Legal Aid Society of SW Ohio

Melissa Cropper, Ohio Federation of Teachers

Kenneth B Frisof, MD, Retired Family Physician, National Physicians Alliance Board

Lawrence Hill, DDS, MPH

Katherine Kuck, MA, Heath Care Advocate

Monica Moran, Health & Women’s Issues Advocate

Susan Rogers, Corporation for Ohio Appalachian Development (COAD) & RSVP of the Ohio Valley 

Johnathon Ross, MD, MPH, St. Vincent Mercy Medical Center

Pierrette (Petee) Talley, Ohio AFL-CIO